Insurance

Control risk exposure and render it transparent

Process large claims quickly and efficiently. Recognise cumulative situations. Enhance your image by keeping service promises. Esri's ArcGIS and con terra's Insurance Solution control risk exposure and render it transparent. Reinsurance capacity can be used more efficiently. Sales and marketing are optimised.

Underwriting and risk management – more business and more efficient underwriting

Taking a spatially oriented view of a portfolio makes underwriting more efficient and enables appropriate risk ratings to be set. Cumulative situations are then rendered transparent and help to control the insurer's risk exposure. Security surcharges in the calculation of reinsurance premiums are significantly reduced. The con terra Insurance Solution offers standardised underwriting solutions.

Damage management – turning a damage case into a customer bonding opportunity

Whether as a mobile damage assessment app for field staff or as a near-to-real time monitoring app for in-house employees, with map-based applications, even major cumulative damage can be effectively mastered. And you can keep the performance promise you make to your customer. Whether identifying spatial damage trends, estimating the PML following mass damage events and locating optimum sites for collective inspection surveys, or simply determining the nearest service partner that can provide assistance – the con terra Insurance Solution provides fast and competent support.

Sales control – detecting potential and controlling networks

Set sales goals to match potential. Check goal attainment using dashboards. Esri Maps for BI, either integrated into the business system or as a standalone application, display untapped potential. They render reports more expressive. The sales network can be controlled in accordance with potential, as can the boundaries of the agency regions. In this, con terra Insurance Solution offers powerful concepts that support your sales controlling.
 

Insurance Solution

con terra Insurance Solution offers a great many solutions and concepts to support underwriting, damage management and sales controlling. There is also a range of modular and expandable applications available, based on technology and products from Esri and con terra.

Versicherungen

Prozesse effizient unterstützen

Großschäden schnell und effizient abwickeln. Kumulsituationen erkennen. Serviceversprechen imagewirksam einlösen. ArcGIS von Esri und Insurance Solution von con terra steuern das Risiko-Exposure und macht es transparent. Rückversicherungskapazitäten lassen sich effizient nutzen. Vertrieb und Marketing werden optimiert.

Underwriting und Risikomanagement – mehr Geschäft, effizienter schreiben

Der räumliche Blick auf das Portfolio macht Underwriting effizient und ermöglicht risikoadäquates Tarifieren. Kumulsituationen werden transparent und helfen die Exposition des Versicherers zu steuern. Sicherheitszuschläge bei der Ermittlung der Rückversicherungsprämie reduzieren sich signifikant. Die con terra Insurance Solution bietet hier standardisierte Lösungen für das Underwriting.

Schadenmanagement – der Schadenfall als Chance für bessere Kundenbindung

Ob als mobile Schadenerfassungs-App für den Außendienst oder als Near-Realtime-Monitoring-Anwendung für den Innendienst: mit kartenbasierten Anwendungen sind auch große Kumulschäden sicher im Griff. Das Leistungsversprechen beim Kunden wird eingehalten. Räumliche Schadentrends identifizieren, nach Massenschaden-Ereignissen den PML schätzen und optimale Standorte für Sammelbesichtigungen finden oder einfach den nächstgelegenen Servicepartner im Assistancefall bestimmen – die con terra Insurance Solution unterstützt kompetent und schnell.

Vertriebssteuerung – Potentiale erkennen, Netzwerke steuern

Potentialgerechte Ziele für den Vertrieb setzen. Zielerreichung mit Dashboards prüfen. Esri Maps for BI ins Geschäftssystem integriert oder als eigenständige Anwendung zeigen unerschlossene Potentiale. Sie machen Reports aussagekräftig. Das Vertriebsnetz wird potienzialbasiert gesteuert ebenso wie der Zuschnitt der Agenturgebiete. Die con terra Insurance Solution bietet hier starke Konzepte für die Unterstützung ihrer Vertriebssteuerung.

Insurance Solution

Die con terra Insurance Solution bietet für das Underwriting, Schadenmanagement und Vertriebscontrolling viele Lösungen und Konzepte. Auf Basis von Technologie und Produkten von Esri und con terra stehen dazu modulare und erweiterbare Anwendungen bereit. 

 

Projektbeispiele