Real Estate

Real Estate - The aspect of location

The life cycle of a real estate property is concerned on many levels with the aspect of location. These range from planning to use phases and ultimately include recycling. Local processes and decisions play a significant role. It is therefore all the more important that the right tools are employed in dealing with these questions.

Site analysis – determining values and conveying them

Whether residential, commercial or office properties, the location and surroundings of the property are decisive factors. Analyse spatial positions and assess locations on the basis of external market information. Make competent decisions and communicate location criteria transparently.

Portfolio management – targeted optimisation and control

From corporates to council housing associations, managing key figures in business intelligence systems is of central importance. Using location analytics solutions enables you to keep sight of relevant information. If required, this can be enriched with spatial market information.

Property management – enhance quality and efficiency

Site-related and commercial information are often managed separately. FME-based solutions that integrate both systems avoid media discontinuities and redundant data storage. Data quality is enhanced and work is done more efficiently.

Real estate business – workforce management

The right resource at the right time in the right place – field staff are controlled quickly and systematically with smart maps and supplied with information at mobile locations, just when it is required.

Real estate portal – search and be found

If you search, you will find. At least sometimes. If you use maps in your searches you will find what you need – or you might also be found yourself – and more quickly. Implement and operate map-based web portals with map.apps, simply, scalably and cost-effectively.

Immobilien

Immobilien - Lage, Lage, Lage

Der Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie ist an vielen Stellen mit der Frage nach dem Wo verbunden. Von der Planung über die Nutzungsphase bis hin zur finalen Verwertung. Ortsbezogene Prozesse und Entscheidungen spielen eine wichtige Rolle. Umso wichtiger, dass diese Fragen mit den richtigen Werkzeugen angegangen werden.

Standortanalyse – Werte ermitteln und vermitteln

Wohnungs-, Gewerbe- oder Betriebsimmobilien: der Standort und seine Umgebung sind wesentliche Werttreiber. Räumliche Lagen analysieren und Standorte auf Basis von externen Marktinformationen bewerten. Kompetent entscheiden und Lagekriterien transparent vermitteln.

Portfoliomanagement – zielgerichtet optimieren und steuern

Von Corporates bis hin zum kommunalen Wohnungsunternehmen – das Management von Kennzahlen in Business Intelligence Systemen ist zentral. Mit Location Analytics Lösungen bleiben relevante Informationen im Blick. Auf Wunsch auch angereichert mit räumlichen Marktinformationen.

Liegenschaftsverwaltung – Qualität und Effizienz steigern

Ortsbezogene und kaufmännische Informationen werden oft getrennt verwaltet. FME-basierte Lösungen, die beide Systeme integrieren, vermeiden Medienbrüche und redundante Datenhaltung. Die Qualität der Daten steigt, die Arbeit wird effizienter.

Immobilienwirtschaft - Workforce Management

Die richtige Ressource zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort – schnell und zielgerichtet wird der Außendienst mit intelligenten Karten gesteuert und mobil mit den Informationen versorgt, die er gerade benötigt.

Immobilienportale – suchen und gefunden werden

Wer sucht der findet. Manchmal. Wer auf Karten sucht findet schneller bzw. wird schneller gefunden. Kartenbasierte Webportale mit map.apps einfach, skalierbar und kostengünstig realisieren und betreiben.