Managed Services

Made-to-measure IT service management for geo-solutions

Beyond your own company network, spatial data and GIS technologies can serve either as a basis or a supporting instrument for cooperating with customers, business partners or the general public. Spatial solutions, services and infrastructure components are critical business factors and subject to the demands that the company places on quality and IT service management. 
Due to their particular complexity, operation of these solutions requires specific know-how and considerable expense. Increasing cost pressure demands optimisation of existing operating and service concepts. 
 
It is against this background that con terra now offers custom-configured managed services for spatial solutions, based on established standards such as ITIL and defined service-level agreements (SLAs).
Our managed services are defined for a customer's specific solution and environment. We work with your established IT service providers through well-defined interfaces. Alternatively, we can cooperate with certified and experienced IT providers and offer you a complete package from a single source. This interplay guarantees a high quality level in the provision of the systems and particular flexibility when it comes to implementing your specific requirements. 
 
Please get in touch with us if you would like to receive an individual offer for the support of your solution!

Managed Services

Passgenaues IT Service Management für Geo-Lösungen

Geodaten und GIS-Technologien dienen über die Grenzen des eigenen Unternehmensnetzwerkes hinaus als Grundlage oder unterstützendes Instrument im Rahmen der Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden, Geschäftspartnern oder der Öffentlichkeit. Geo-Lösungen, Services und Infrastrukturkomponenten sind unternehmenskritisch und unterliegen den Anforderungen an das Qualitäts- und IT Service Management des jeweiligen Unternehmens.

Durch ihre besondere Komplexität erfordert der Betrieb dieser Lösungen spezifisches Know-how und einen erheblichen Aufwand. Zunehmender Kostendruck verlangt die Optimierung bestehender Betriebs- und Servicekonzepte.

Vor diesem Hintergrund bietet con terra maßgeschneiderte Managed Services Leistungen für Geo-Lösungen, aufbauend auf etablierten Standards wie ITIL und definierten Service-Vereinbarungen (Service-Level-Agreements, SLA).

Unsere Managed Services Leistungen werden für die spezifische Lösung und Umgebung eines Kunden definiert. Wir arbeiten über wohldefinierte Schnittstellen mit Ihren etablierten IT-Dienstleistern. Alternativ kooperieren wir mit zertifizierten und erfahrenen IT-Providern und bieten Ihnen ein vollständiges Angebot aus einer Hand. Dieses Zusammenspiel garantiert eine hohe Qualität bei der Bereitstellung der Systeme und eine besondere Flexibilität bei der Umsetzung Ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen.

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie ein individuelles Angebot für die Unterstützung Ihrer Lösung wünschen!